About Us
Product
Contact Us
Careers

 

IMT Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific Hub

IMT Malaysia

No. 5-1 & 5-2, Equine Commercial Center,

Jalan Equine 1G, Taman Equine,

43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.

Malaysia

 

Technical Team

Contact Person: Mr. Jürgen Bach

Email: jurgen.bach@imt-gasgen.com / support.ap@imt-gasgen.com

 

Contact Person: Mr. T.S Lau

Email: ts.lau@imt-gasgen.com / support.my@imt-gasgen.com

 

Sales & Marketing Team

Contact Person: Mr. Gred Schweider

Email: gred.schweider@imt-gasgen.com / sales.ap@imt-gasgen.com

 

Contact Person: Ms. Alina Prokosky

Email: alina.prokosky@imt-gasgen.com / sales.my@imt-gasgen.com

 

 

IMT Channel Partner

IMT China

13 Hongguang Throne

782 Minzhu Road,

Wuhan Province,

P.R. China

Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Zhang

Email: elaine.zhang@imt-gasgen.com

 

 

IMT Japan

1-33-3, Higashi Yanaze,

Utsunomiya-shi,

321-0925

Japan

Contact Person: Mr. Ken Akiyama

Email: ken.akiyama@imt-gasgen.com

 

 

 

 

 

IMT Authorized Dealer

Korea

EsporaLab Corporation

1F 687-4, Gwangsa-dong,

Yangju-si, Gyeonggi-do,

South Korea.

Contact Person: Mr. Lyan, Pyo

Email: lckorea@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong / Macau / Southern China

TS Instrument (Hong Kong) Limited

Unit A 16/F, Grand Right Centre,

10 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui,

Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Contact Person: Mr Jacky Yeung

Email: jacky.yeung@tsinstrument.com

 

Brunei

KD-Didactic (B) Sdn Bhd

A9 Level 1, Setia Kenangan,

Kiulap, Bandar Seri Begawan,

BE1518-Brunei. 

Contact Person: Ms Suzie Hong

Email: kd-didactic@brunet.bn

 

Thailand

Phoenix Scientific Co., Ltd

50/93-94 Moo 8 Phaholyothin Rd.,

Anusavaree, Bangkhen,

Bangkok 10220,

Thailand.

Contact Person: Mr. Prapat Limpavanitpan

Email : prapat_l@phoenix-sci.com

Thailand

World Instrument & Engineering Company Limited

32/104 Soi Nuanchan 12 ,

Nuanchan Road,

Kwaeng Nuanchan, Bungkoom,

10230 Bangkok, Thailand.

Contact Person: Mr. Wison Soisuke

Email : info@world-instrument.com

India

ASE Instruments Agency Pvt. Ltd

5A/1, Abinash Chandra Banerjee Lane

P.O & P.S - Beliaghata

Kolkata- 700 010,

India. 

Contact Person: Mr. S C Gupta

Email: sc.gupta@aseinstruments.com

Singapore

Lab Science Solution Pte Ltd

31 Toh Guan Road East 

#05-06  LW Technocentre

Singapore 608608.

Contact Person: Dr. Kevin Law

Email: kevin.law@labsciencesolution.com

 

Singapore

Sucess Technic Pte Ltd (Industrial GasGen)

6, Boon Lay Drive,

#02-10, 649927

Singapore.

Contact Person: Mr. Kenny Wong

Email: kenny.wong@thesuccesstechnic.com

 

Vietnam (LabGas)

Minh Khang Technical Service and Trading Co., Ltd

Unit G1, Victoria Court,

29-29A Huynh Van Banh Str,

Phu Nhuan Dist., HCMC,

Vietnam.

Contact Person: Mr. Chung Duc Loc

Email: chung@minhkhang.com.vn

Indonesia

PT. Maxima Analitika Solusi

Talavera Office Suite 18th Floor

Jl TB Simatupang Kav 22-26

DKI Jakarta 12430

Indonesia

Contact Person: Mr. Deden Rachman

Email: drachman@masolusion.com

Indonesia

PT. Manggala General Adisi

Ruko Cibubur Country RBOK

No. 10 RT. 003 RW. 015 desa Cikeas Udik,

Kecamatan Gunung Putri, Bogor,

Jawa Barat, 16967 Indonesia

Contact Person: Ms. Widya

Email: widya.manggala2014@gmail.com

Vietnam & Myanmar (Industrial GasGen)

Viet Nam Hoang Gia Associate Co., LTD

No 36 Hoang Cau Street,

O Cho Dua Ward, Dong Da District,

Hanoi,

Vietnam

Contact Person: Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Tuyen

Email: ntuyen@hgvina.com.vn

Malaysia

QES (Asia-Pacific) Sdn Bhd

9, Jalan Jurukur U1/19,

Hicom-glenmarie Industrial Park,

40150 Shah Alam,

Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr JK Koh

Email: jkkoh@qesnet.com

Malaysia

Compneu Technology

1st Floor No. 34A,

Jalan SS 14/2,

47500 Subang Jaya.

Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. Steven Loh

Email: compneu_88@hotmail.com

Malaysia

Kinematic Resources Sdn Bhd (Bruker Scientific)

No. 25-3, Jalan PJS 5/30,

Pusat Dagangan Petaling Jaya Selatan,

46150 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. Edward Hong

Email: edward@krsb.com.my

Malaysia

Inno Lab Engineering Sdn Bhd

Lot 3, Level 1&2, Jalan USJ 1/31

47600 Subang Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia

Contact Person: Ms. Tan Suan Gaik

Email: suan-gaik.tan@ilab.com.my

 

Malaysia

Advanced Chemistry Solutions (Sciex)

43, Jalan Wangsa 1/2,

Taman Wangsa Permai,

52200 Kuala Lumpur.

Malaysia

Contact Person: Mr. Haru Yap

Email: haruyapkc@gmail.com

Malaysia

Betatech Scientific Sdn Bhd (Sciex)

22A, Jln Sg. Burung U32/U,

Bukit Rimau,

40460 Shah Alam, Selangor.

Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. CL Siah

Email: siahcl@betatechscientific.com

Malaysia

Chempex Sdn Bhd (Agilent Technologies)

113B, Jalan SS21/37,

Damansara Utama,

47400 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact Person: Ms. Liza

Email: mliza@chempex-my.com

Malaysia

DKSH Technology Sdn Bhd (Malvern)

B-11-01 The Ascent Paradigm

No.1 Jalan SS7/26A, 47301 Kelana Jaya,

Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. Kelvin Koh

Email: kelvin.yb.koh@dksh.com

 

Malaysia

CLMO Technology Sdn Bhd

10, Jalan Dagang SB 4/2,

Taman Sungai Besi Indah,

43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. Ang Eng Loo

Email: ang@clmotech.com

 

Malaysia

Scientific Genesis PLT

39, Jalan SS23/5, Taman Sea,

47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Malaysia.

Contact Person: Nicholas Ong

Email: scientificgenesisplt@gmail.com

Malaysia

Chromstation Sdn Bhd

No. 2A, Jalan Putra Mahkota 7/8A,

Putra Point Business Center, Putra Heights,

47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. CL Loke

Email: clloke@chromstation.com

Malaysia

Sollers Scientific

No. 4, Jalan Chan Min San,

Fair Park, 31400 Ipoh,

Perak. Malaysia

Contact Person: Mr Yong

Email: sollersscientific@gmail.com

Malaysia

Galaxy Analytica Sdn Bhd

22A, Jln Sg. Burung U32/U,

Bukit Rimau,

40460 Shah Alam, Selangor. Malaysia.

Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Chin

Email: enquiry@galaxyanalytica.com

 

 

 

Germany

Europe

America

Africa Asia Pacific
Middle East

Terms of Use | Feedback | Contact Us

Copyright © IMT GasGen 2015